My Three Wishes

I have have been granted three wishes from a genie, how cool is that! My first wish would be that I have a lots of money so it would be easy to pay of bills and debts and I could buy all the dream stuff that I want, like my dream house my dream car I could also start my own company with that money and make even more money and I could give some money to my family. My second wish would be to be better at math because I am not a pro at math and if I were better at math I would have a better grade in math. I just think sometimes math is confusing to me like the steps to solve the question and other things. My third and final wish would be that I will be granted the power to fly because it would be easier to get around to places like going back to my house I wouldn’t need my parents to pick me up and I can just fly there, it would save money for gas and also it would probably be a nice view up in the sky seeing everything from up high.

One thought on “My Three Wishes”

  1. Hello I really liked how you said on your second wish that you would wish to be good at math because math is a really great skill to have in your life!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *