20% Project #3 Piano

Hi it’s Nate again, this week my goal was to try and learn famous people today and then that played the piano, I also learned some chords and started to learn For Elise. Something I accomplished this week is that when I got home I practiced some chords on my own piano and some notes to For Elise. A struggle I had this week was timing the notes at the right time on my piano at home. Some adjustments I made were putting the key I needed to play on the piano like C D E F G A or B next to the note on the paper of the notes for the song. Next week I will practice some of the notes I need to play for my right hand and try and work with my left hand as well. See you next time for the next blog coming up. Thank you!

One thought on “20% Project #3 Piano”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *