Middle School…

Elementary school was finally over, all of my 5th grade friend group separated and all of us were in different schools, all I knew was after summer came a huge difference middle school we aren’t little kids anymore and we will have a new level of maturity and a lot of different teachers, more homework and it will be harder to get certificates and rewards. After summer was over it was finally time to step on a new campus I’ve never been before but I finally sucked it up and I went to my classes first I had english, math, PE, science and then I had my elective, but after a while I started to like it and I made new funny friends and I graduated sixth grade but next was seventh grade.

One thought on “Middle School…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *