20% Project #2: Piano

Hi my name is Nate, this week I worked on learning the notes on the piano the white keys and the black keys, I also learned about some of the most famous composers that played the piano. I accomplished learning the different letters for the notes like C D E F G A B and one way to know how to read the notes on the lines is every (E) good (G) boy (B) does (D) fine (F) and only in the spaces you read it F A C E. I didn’t have any any struggles this week but I kind of struggled on the black keys because there are flats and sharps. An adjustment I made was when I just talked about the notes on the piano when I was taking notes but then I thought of drawing a diagram with the notes on the piano keys to help me better understand the notes on the piano. Next week I am going to research a famous and well known song and learn how to play it. Thanks for reading see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *