Vacation to Hawaii

This summer I am going to Honolulu Hawaii, I am really looking forward to this because this is the first time I am going with my two cousins that haven’t been to Hawaii ever, all the other times I went on my own with my family and with my other cousin but this time I am going with both cousins, we will be staying at a resort and spa called Aulani it has swimming pools, scuba diving, breakfast, restaurants, you can also go to the ocean, rent a boat, and you can also meet the Disney characters, they also sometimes have shows and dances, water slides gift shops, and more. Aulani is a Disney resort made by Disney it is kind of like Disneyland, except it is in Hawaii and it doesn’t have any rides it just has some water slides and pools like a water park but way more fun. The hotel rooms are really nice and have a really nice view from the balcony. There are also really good places to eat nearby there are some stores as well. That is what I have to share for my free write.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *