Stranded…

Month 5 of being abandoned on this island I call it, “The Island of Torture” I got stranded on this island when my ship accidentally sailed through a war zone and we were hit by a bomb we were all separated from each other, I think the ship computers were not working. Somehow and luckily I made it out alive. I swam with a wooden board until I found an island, I tried calling 911 on my phone but there was no reception. I started making my shelter with my wooden board I attached it to two trees. I tried to find some food but all I could find were some berries, they were pretty good until my face flared up. I also found a monkey and he became my friend he also brings me bananas, that’s what I’ve been eating for the last 5 months, I’ve tried fishing but there was not a single fish I could catch so I just stuck to bananas. I also wrote a giant HELP in the sand but so far no planes have flown over this island or rescue boats nothing. I’m planning on building a little cottage here to protect me from the harsh weather here but I don’t have the supplies yet. Hope I find safety soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *