The Perfect Job For Me

My dream job is to be a doctor. The reason I want to be a doctor is because I like helping other people it is just a good feeling when you help someone. I also want to become a doctor because you have trust from other people because they trust you to help them feel better. My third reason is I like challenges and it is difficult to become a doctor, but not impossible you have to work hard do good in school, pass a medical test, apply for a medical school and earn a medical license. My fourth reason is there will be a variety of career paths I can take if I can become a doctor, like emergency medicine, general medicine, pathology, pediatrics, psychiatry, surgery, anesthetics, neurology, sports medicine, cardiology, internal medicine, trauma, orthopedics, and more. My last reason my dream job is to become a doctor is because it is really interesting to learn about medicine, the human body, the functions of the human body and so much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *