Dinner With Cartoon Characters

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Bugs Bunny, SpongeBob SquarePants and Daffy Duck are three people I would love to invite to dinner at my house. Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck are from Looney Tunes and SpongeBob is also from a show that takes place in Bikini Bottoms. The reason I would want to have dinner with Bugs Bunny because he is a funny, and cool cartoon character and I just think it would be cool having Bugs Bunny at your dinner table. Next is Daffy Duck he is also a very funny cartoon character and I used to love Looney Tunes as a kid so that is why I chose Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck. Lastly is SpongeBob the reason I chose SpongeBob is because he would be the one that cooks he would cook Krabby Patties. I have always wanted to try Krabby Patties they just look really good. Those are all the reasons why I would have dinner with these cartoon characters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *